Summer of Sales '22 Registration

A BetterWho Production Featuring RentScale
($97 each or $97 season pass for all four events!)

It’s heating up outside… and we all know that move-in and move-out season is going to keep many of us in the industry from traveling to conferences or spending as much time as we’d like learning new skills. 

$97.00

-
+

Description

Welcome to The Summer of Sales ‘22

A BetterWho Production Featuring RentScale ($97 each or $97 season pass for all four events!)

It’s heating up outside… and we all know that move-in and move-out season is going to keep many of us in the industry from traveling to conferences or spending as much time as we’d like learning new skills. 

This inspired us to launch the Summer of Sales learning tour for property management firms who are looking to level up and build better businesses in spite of the busy season. We present FOUR growth-focused webinars that will help your company attract and convert more ideal-fit residential property management clients. One thing is for sure… there will be more cowbell than ever.

BetterWho and RentScale are teaming up—along with some of your other favorite vendors in the industry—to provide a summer tour of the most progressive and industry-focused tips, secrets, case studies, and technology that will help you build a business that will fund your rock and roll lifestyle.

Join us on four warm summer afternoons along with other growth-minded property management entrepreneurs to turn our businesses up to level eleven. Everyone’s getting backstage access on the second half of each event, so you’ll want to make sure to make it to the live events.

Check out the tour schedule below…

Tour Schedule: 

Join us on an interactive Zoom Webinar as we rock out all summer long: 

  • Jun 14th – The 11 Systems of Sales Mastery for Property Management Companies
  • July 6th – How to Maximize Your BDM’s growth and Performance (Or How To Find One)
  • July 20th – Get Maximum Referrals for Your Property Management Firm
  • Aug 18th – Making The Perfect Offer To Real Estate Investors To Grow Your Property Management Company
    All Sessions will be held
    2 PM to 3 PM Eastern
    1 PM to 2 PM Central
    12 PM to 1 PM Mountain
    11 AM – 12 PM Pacific

Be the first to ask a question about Summer of Sales '22 Registration